College Football August 25, 2018

by Dustin Dominiak

The 2018 college football season kicks off on August 25, 2018 with 4 games, 2 of which don’t involve FCS schools.  I’m breaking down both Wyoming at New Mexico State and Hawaii at Colorado State and making a pick on one of the games.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *